top of page

Donor Recognition


July 2022 - May 2023 

$10,000 and up

Doris Duke Charitable Foundation,

Theatre Communications Group, and THRIVE!s Advisory Council


$1,000 - $9,999

Kristin Scofield

The Arts for All Grant of

The Foundation for Enhancing Communities

Sandra Brandt


$500 - $999

Don and Anne Alsedek

Ms. Beryl Kuhr and Mr. Patrick H. Bair

Ellen & Guy Carter

Fred and Marianne Fischer

Nicholas Hughes

John & Abby Tierney

Rosemary Barrett & Howard Ulan


$100 - $499

Norris Benns

Muriel and Richard Bronakoski

Carol Eklund

Valerie Ann Gray

Theresa Helm

Rhoda & Ron Hershey

Cheryl Hornung

Jesse D. Hyche

Andy Isaacs

THe Reverend William F. Murphey

Joseph Osborne

Marcella Proctor

John & Abby Tierney

Garren Wagner

Jane Wilshusen


$10 - $99

Francesca Amendolia

Elder Dorene Hudson of Belcamp, MD

Howard Bernd

Amy & Kevin Bobb

Camilla Brown

Ellen Carter

Jimetta Colston

Paula L. Dunbar

Carmen Finestra

Jessica Gmeinder

Debra Good

bottom of page